DSP Week Nominees

On Tuesday, September 15th our 2015 ADVANCE Excellence Nominees were honored at a dinner. Each Excellence Nominee was nominated by someone within ADVANCE for their outstanding work as a Direct Support Professional. This year we had 9 nominees: Ramona Kauk from Prairie View, Taylor DeVries from SLA,  DeAnn Williams from Day Services, Kelsey Roesler from SLA, Sarah Carlson from York Day Services, Amanda Holter from SLA, Destini Steckler from Supported Living, Maggie Gould from SLA,  and Liz Bowers from 509. All 9 of these staff definitely deserve the nomination as they are amazing DSP's. Please join us on Friday, September 18th as we recognize all of our nominees for their commitment to their work. At this time last years Excellence Winner, Justin Anderson, will be passing the crown to the 2015 ADVANCE Excellence in Service Winner. Congratulations to all of the nominees! 

By: ADVANCE Rec Committee